We have a problem…

So, I’ve been tasked with looking up the cost of car rental.  Luckily, I’m a little more unyielding when it comes to travelling and going to places I want.  I still think the road trip is doable. I picked up the phone and gave Auto Europe a call.

Pick up: Split, Croatia – December 21

Drop off: Istanbul, Turkey – December 27

Vehicle Type: Cheapest one you have (2 quotes requested, one for automatic and one for manual)

So after behind placed on hold more than 20 mins, I learned that in Eastern Europe it is hard to do one way drop offs for car rental.  So we can’t do Istanbul, nor Sofia. We have a problem….

S.

Leave a Reply

