Itinerary Version 1.0

Itinerary Version 1.0

We are very ambitious people.

***EDIT***

So I think I should explain why Version 1.0 was a no go. First of all, as I have referenced in my earlier posts, doing a one way pick up and drop off will not work in Eastern Europe. Actually, let me rephrase it. It is possible but you have to foot 1.5k Euros for someone to go pick up the car in Istanbul.
NTS: Business opportunity here. Facility inter-eastern Europe country car pick up and drop off.
R. and I don’t have that kind of money yet, so we continued our search for better transportation method within Europe.

S.

Leave a Reply

